3o october 2o16

Well, today we are leaving for Australia .YEAH AUSTRALIA. Now the thing you should know about me is that the very idea of going to a new place gives me happiness for life.The new places , the new colors and the new ideas actually turns me on .YEAH.

We were going with my dad’s friend .Total 4 families.We took an overnight bus from Surat to Bombay airport from where we had our flight to Singapore . I had been to Singapore in my 9th grade but i still felt that sense of belonging.

How we spend our time in the bus ? Watching the two new bollywood movies, Ae dil hai mushkil and Shivaay.We somehow handled ae dil hai mushkil but by the time shivaay reached its main half, we passed out.

Oh and there it was. The colorful Chatrapati Shivaji International Airport in all its glory.I have been there a couple of times yet everytime i am awestruck by the night lights.And i can feel the adrenaline rush already.

Get set pack go!

Rins

 

 

