July 1 , 2016

Everyday after college ,my friend ‘seems'(that’s her name yeah )  drops me home where we talk about ideas and events and laugh about it , for an hour or so and this has been a ritual . I am in my final year of college and its that time when you get the chills as to how to go about after graduation.Now been contemplating the idea of writing the clumsy ideas out on a blog since the first semester (you know what they  say about procrastination ),seems made me promise to open it today no matter what.

WordPress asked me to mention my genre but the soul purpose of this blog is  to write without categories or binding myself in some sort of cell.I am one of those travel-wanderlust crowd and opening this blog is giving me the same vibes i get when i pack for a trip.

Rini

